Calendar & Tuition

TO REGISTER, click HERE.


SCHOOL CALENDAR 2020-2021

Fall 2020  Online Trimester (15 weeks)

Tuesday, Sep 8 – Monday, Dec 21, 2020

  • Zoom Christmas Recital: Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  • Christmas Break: Dec 22, 2020 – Jan 3, 2021

Winter/Spring 2021 Trimester (23 weeks) (TBC)

Monday, Jan 4 – Monday, Jun 21, 2021

  • March Break: Monday, Mar 15 – Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
  • Year-End Recital & Certificates: Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
  • Summer Break: Jun 22 – Jun 27, 2021

Summer 2021 Trimester ( 9 weeks) (TBC)

Monday, Jun 8 – Thursday, Aug 27, 2021


TUITION & FEES

  • Music books and certificates not included in tuition
  • Payments made directly via E-transfer
  • Instalments available
  • Family discounts available

Online Fall Trimester 2020

  • Piano, Voice, Songwriting Lessons: $483
  • Worship Coaching: $562

Winter/Spring Trimester 2021

  • Piano, Voice, Songwriting Lessons: $735
  • Worship Coaching: $856

Summer Trimester 2021

  • Piano, Voice, Songwriting Lessons: $294
  • Worship Coaching: $342